Sponsors/Partners

Sponsors

LOGOCOLOR-STACKED-1

Lincoln Aquatics
http://www.lincolnaquatics.com
* Wednesday Night Dinner/Social Sponsor
Contact: Charlie Luecker
Phone: 800-223-5450
E-mail: cluecker@lincolnaquatics.com

MaytronicsLogo-WithTagline-Wide

website: www.maytronicsus.com
* Wednesday Night Dinner/Social Sponsor

Contact: KC Jones
Phone: 678-978-5652
E-mail: kcj@maytronicsus.com

Location: Duluth, GA     

Indigo Aquatics
www.antiwave.com

* Flash Drive Sponsor
Contact:
Phone:
email:
Location:

CTS_logo_300DPI

Colorado Time Systems
www.coloradotime.com
* Key Card Sleeve Sponsor
Contact:  Sales
Phone:  (800) 279-0111 x 2
email:  info@coloradotime.com
Location:  Loveland, CO

CompetitorLogo

Competitor Swim
www.competitorswim.com
General Sponsor and New AOAP Website sponsor
Contact: Brad Underwood, President
Phone: 800-888-7946
E-mail: 
sales@competorswim.com

xin_logo_dotcom

Evolution Insurance
https://www.eibdirect.com/risk-class/insurance-for-aquatic-professions/
* Conference sponsor and insurance provider
Contact: Logan Fitzgerald
Phone: 801-304-5562
E-mail: loganf@primeis.com
Location:

website: http://www.evoqua.com/en/brands/Neptune-Benson*

Tuesday Night Exhibit Hall Sponsor

Contact: Emmett Jorgenson
Phone:
E-mail:

Location:      

NEW_Pentair_Logo_2012-1

Pentair
http://pentaircommercial.com/
General Sponsor
Contact: Mike Fowler
Phone:
E-mail: mfowler@PENTAIR.com

CMYK_Logo_HiRes-1

ProMinent
http://www.prominent.us/
* Golf Sponsor and Wireless Internet Sponsor

Contact: Troy Trauterman
Phone: troyt@prominent.us
Email: 412-788-7909

recreonics_logo

Recreonics Inc
http://www.recreonics.com
* Tuesday Night Exhibit Hall Grand Opening and Tuesday Food Truck Frenzy Sponsor.
Contact: Michael E. Garland
Phone: 1-800-428-3254

SpectrumAquatics_Logo

Spectrum Aquatics
http://www.spectrumproducts.com/
* Conference Bags Sponsor
Contact: Chase Taylor
Phone: 406-532-6352
E-mail: ctaylor@spectrumproducts.com
Location: 7100 Spectrum Lane ~ Missoula ~ MT

srsmith300dpi

S.R. Smith
https://srsmith.com/en-us
* General Sponsor
Contact: Larry Mazzenga - Director of Commercial Sales
Phone:  800-824-4387
E-mail: lmazzenga@srsmith.com
Location:  Canby, OR

WO_logo_big

Water Odyssey by Fountain People, Inc
http://www.waterodyssey.com
* General Sponsor
Contact: Chris Thomas
Phone: 512-392-1155 ext. 263
E-mail: cthomas@fountainpeople.com
Location: San Marcos ~ TX ~

WhiteWater West
https://www.whitewaterwest.com/
* Speaker Sponsor
Contact:  Katrina Verweel
Phone:    604-273-1068 ext 166
E-mail:    katrina.verweel@whitewaterwest.com
Location:

Marketing & Conference Partners

AI logo web 4C
ab-logotag_red_lg
Recman
SAI-main-header-logo
Recman